We understand that sometimes you might not use all of your allocated credits within a given month.
To ensure that you get the most value from our services, any unused credits at the end of the month will automatically roll over to the next month.
This means that you won't lose out on any credits you've already purchased.
How Does the Rollover Process Work?
It's simple and automatic. Let's say you have 10 credits left at the end of September. When October begins, those 10 credits will be added to whatever your credit allocation is for October. If your monthly allocation is 100 credits, for example, you will start October with 110 credits.
Are There Any Limits?
There is an upper limit to how many credits you can accumulate over time, that can't be more than twelve months of credits.
Also, if you decide to cancel your subscription (instead of downgrade or pause your account) your credit balance will be reset.
What if I Upgrade or Downgrade My Plan?
If you decide to change your plan, your rolled-over credits will still remain in your account. However, the new terms of the upgraded or downgraded plan will apply from that point forward.
We want to ensure that you get the utmost value from your credits and our services. The rollover feature is just one of the ways we aim to provide flexibility and convenience to our users. If you have any more questions or require further clarity, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our support team.